Interior decoration with flowers by Novikov Group

The surrounding us beauty does not only fulfill our lives with positive emotions, but also has an incredible impact. Fresh flowers have always been a part of interior decoration. They exquisitely complement the design and create a festive mood even on an ordinary day.

Interior decoration with flowers is one of the most frequent orders for the masters of "Flower Studio 55". We try to help you choose the best solution of floral decoration, which will be perfect for your interior.

Having rich experience in decorating apartments, private houses, offices, we dive into each project, taking all little details into account:

Due to this, the design of the room with flowers is unique and exactly meets the requirements of the customer.

Festive decoration

Any celebration should bring emotions, and floral design helps to create the right atmosphere from the first minute. Florists by "Flower Studio 55" decorate:

Festive decoration with flowers will give a special mood, nice smell and create comfort. Our experts can offer a variety of decorations, from classic and discreet to extravagant and unforgettable one. The choice of flowers depends on the occasion, season, customer requirements.

We are happy to accept your order at any time. Consultants are ready to answer any question you have on the phone. We guarantee an individual approach to each client and the excellent quality of the order. Contact us, we are always glad to see you!

Order flower decoration

Leave a request and our managers will contact you

+7 (495) 120 55 77

Daily from 9 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Оформление интерьера цветами от Novikov Group

Красота, которая нас окружает, способна вносить в нашу жизнь не только положительные эмоции, но и оказывать невероятное воздействие. Живые цветы всегда были украшением интерьера. Они изысканно дополняли дизайн и создавали праздничное настроение даже в обычный день.

Оформление интерьера цветами – один из наиболее частых заказов для мастеров наших салонов «Студии цветов 55». Мы стараемся помочь выбрать оптимальное решение для цветочного оформления, которое будет индивидуальным для вашего интерьера.

Имея богатый опыт украшения квартир, частных домов, офисов, загородных помещений, мы вникаем в каждый проект, учитываем любые мелочи:

Благодаря этому оформление цветами помещения получается уникальным и в точности соответствует требованиям заказчика.

Праздничное оформление помещений

Любой праздник должен приносить эмоцию, а цветочное оформление помогает воссоздать нужную атмосферу с первых минут. Флористы «Студии цветов 55» профессионально подберут украшение для:

Праздничное оформление цветами придаст особое настроение, запах, создаст уют. Наши специалисты могут предложить различные варианты, начиная с классических и сдержанных, заканчивая экстравагантными и незабываемыми. Выбор цветов при этом зависит от тематики, сезона, пожеланий заказчика.

Мы рады принять заказ в любое время. Консультанты салона готовы ответить на любой интересующий вас вопрос по телефону. Каждому клиенту гарантирован индивидуальный подход и отличное качество выполнения заказа. Обращайтесь, мы всегда вам рады!

Заказать оформление цветами

Оставьте заявку и наши флористы свяжутся с Вами.

+7 (495) 120 55 77

Ежедневно с 09:00 до 22:00